BBC Lifestyle

Is it just me or is the cooking channel “BBC Lifestyle” in dire need of a vegan cooking show?! I mean really though? There are no vegan cooking shows at all!! There are soo many fantastically brilliant food chefs and cooks out there making delicious, healthy vegan food? I.e Chocolate Covered Katie, Oh My She Glows, Emily Cooks Vegan, Vegan Mother etc..the list is endless to be honest! On a serious note though. We need some vegan enforcement on the cooking channel, I’d love to see the food I actually CAN eat and WANT to eat and experience on T.V, don’t you?

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

