Thursday Night

I’m out with the sister tonight, she’s decided to take me out! Her treat πŸ˜‰ anyways, I’m checking in and I’ve just got to rave about this wrap I had this afternoon from Fresh Earth! It was amazing!!! Like legit, it was delicious and vegan as well as healthy! Who could asked for anything more :o!! It was a roasted butternut, chickpea and basil pesto wrap(the wrap was rye!), I’m soon ganna attempt to make it myself! And boy I hope I get it the same πŸ˜‰ have a Great thursday night Yoll!! TGIF πŸ˜€ x

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

